Home » Uncategorized » ANIMALS? NOT FOR ME!

ANIMALS? NOT FOR ME!

No animals in my life,
Neither do i plan on having some,
Dont really like them,
But its not like i hate them,
I just had a terrible, Experience once with them,
Back during my childhood,
When a puppy named Tuffy,
Used to make me go all crazy,
The moment i got out of my house,
He would run after me,
Scaring the daylights out of me,
Making me pee in my pants,
Till i could take his terror no more,
Hes the one responsible,
For my dislike of his breed,
I wish i could forget him,
But oh he is so painfully ingrained in my memories….

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/menagerie/

2 thoughts on “ANIMALS? NOT FOR ME!

Leave a Reply

