Home » Uncategorized » TWO SIDES

TWO SIDES

Online, i talk, talk, talk
Talk, talk,
Talk, talk, talkety-talk,
I know, online people get sick
Of my talk, talk, talk, talk
But in person
Well iam a completely different person
I dont feel like
Uttering a word
Uttering a single word unless
It is genuinely required from my side
So i have two completely different sides
Which are not same like that of a coin
One is blah blah blah blah blah
Other is shh shh shhhhhh!

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/its-a-text-text-text-text-world/

8 thoughts on “TWO SIDES

  1. I’m the same way. I think in real life I’m quiet more because someone is more bound to tell me to stop talking while they can’t stop me online. They just don’t have the power when it comes to online 🙂

Leave a Reply

