Home » Uncategorized » THE PIMPLE TAG

THE PIMPLE TAG

pimples…they have always,from as long as i can remember have always been a bane on my neck..my facial skin began experiencing pimples when i was about 15 years old,my hyper active glands started secreting oil at the speed of light and, well, they have not stopped since then…only for a few weeeks during winters does my skin remains comparitively free of them but then again, come summers and i become their target once again!…
these pimples do not come alone, they bring with them a boatload of shame, embaressment and self loathing for me…ive lost count of the times when ive looked into the mirror to be greeted by these pimples and cursed myself and my life, all the while hiding them with numerous layers of foundation and concealer…some people have even asked me if im undergoing some skin treatment and when ive replied them in a negative, they told me that i should as my skin needs it!…these are the times when i feel like dissappearing into the ground…yes, i feel so embarrased of myself,of my skin…it has gotten to the point where im ashamed to take my makeup off even in front of my parents as my father has a habit of jokingly making fun of my pimples which really lets me down…even my sister has such a clear skin which pushes up my inferiority complex a notch up…i just cannot get myself to accept the fact that despite being her twin, and sharing everything possible physical trait with her, why cant i share her skin?
i started using Garnier Pure Active Neem facewash a couple months ago after using Garnier BB cream and getting many compliments from my classmates about my skin…it was the first time i had received a compliment on my skin!…my sister told me to try out Garnier’s neem facewash…she said that since their BB cream suited me so well, maybe their facewash would also suit me…after witnessing Garnier’s bb miracle, i was more than eager to try out their neem facewash and after a couple of days, i noticed a visible reduction in the size of my pimples!…my sister was the first one to notice the improved appearance of my skin…Garnier has become my favourite brand since then!

IMG_20150111_150426

THIS IS HOW MY SKIN LOOKED BEFORE

ss

THIS IS ME NOW AFTER USING GARNIER PURE ACTIVE NEEM FACEWASH FOR ABOUT A COUPLE MONTHS NOW. YOU CAN SEE THAT MY SKIN HAS CLEARED UP A LOT!

http://www.garnier.in/face-care/beauty/garnier/pure-active/neem-face-wash

2 thoughts on “THE PIMPLE TAG

Leave a Reply

