Home » Uncategorized » CRAPPY ME…

CRAPPY ME…

WARNING: THERE IS REALLY NO NEED TO READ THIS SHIT.
Every day seems the same…but these same looking days really have the power to making you from feeling like a queen to feeling like a beggar…all in the span of just a day…
Today, im feeling like a beggar…im feeling crap, to be honest…its crazy how my outward appearance dosnt give away a hint of what i am feeling from the inside…i cannot help but wonder about it…
I dont know why, but there it is again…these feelings, these thoughts which i know i cant handle..every once in a while, i get them…and when i get them, it feels like hell…i try not to get in their grips, i try my best to avoid them..but its like they keep waiting for me…so that when i finally come, they can attack me…
Im feeling worthless, like i cant ever get what i really want, i cannot do what i really want to do in life…i hate god for not giving me what i really want…he’s not helping me…not helping me at all…ive got no hopes from him…why does he makes me want things that i cant have?…cant have in this life….

I just wanted to write whatever i was feeling…
Hopefully, tommorow will be a bettar day…

5 thoughts on “CRAPPY ME…

  1. Just remember, it will be okay in the end; if it’s not okay, it’s not the end. Everyone has days like this – try and keep the faith, good things are on their way for you. In the meantime, do something that makes you feel good – watch your favourite film, dance to your favourite song – watching the minions from Despicable Me is always guaranteed to make me smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

