Home » Uncategorized » CHRISTMAS WISHES FROM ME…

CHRISTMAS WISHES FROM ME…

I dont celebrate christmas
It does not have any religious significance for me 
Its just another winter day and i shiver throughout it like every other day until i go back to sleep
The holiday is spent lazying around the house, sipping warm water, eating chocolate and surfing internet aimlessly
Yet….
I feel like this is the most magical time of the year
There was no believing in  santa for me from the beginning
Yet…
I imagine an old man with a long white beard standing on my side of my bed as i sleep, watching me, guarding me from all the evil in this world and telling me
That life is beautiful
And too damn short
To be spent in feeling sad

Merry christmas to all of the people of this world…i hope you all enjoy a christmas filled with happiness this year….

image

4 thoughts on “CHRISTMAS WISHES FROM ME…

Leave a Reply

