Home » Uncategorized » TO THE ONE WHOSE NO MORE…..

TO THE ONE WHOSE NO MORE…..

I wish i had a chance to thank
That person whose no more
Who helped me in every way she could
And cared for me as much as she could
Throughout the time she was alive
I was oblivious to her presence
It was only the time and the day she died
That i realized how much she mattered
I wish i could thank you granny
For all that youve done for me
You became my second mother
I wish you could hear me…

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/never-too-late/

2 thoughts on “TO THE ONE WHOSE NO MORE…..

  1. Please delete this comment after you read it. Your title is supposed to read “TO THE ONE WHO’S NO MORE…..” not “TO THE ONE WHOSE NO MORE…..” Great person to make a dedication to, though 🙂

Leave a Reply

