Home » girl » MISSING…

MISSING…

Been a year since i graduated
Crossed that ‘college life’
For me it was no ‘life’
Just a monotony of predictable site
Ached to get out of that place
And start a life afresh
Now that im finally outta there
Im still stuck in the same old phase
Though everytime i see a face
A face from my graduation days
I feel a pang of nostalgia
I wish to remain a part of that phase
I wonder at myself
What was it about it that i miss?
Maybe the sheer predictableness of it
Or the monotony that i fell in love with?

Leave a Reply

