Home » Uncategorized » ALAS! THE GOLDEN KEY I GOT

ALAS! THE GOLDEN KEY I GOT

alas! the golden key i  got

which ive been searching from since i was born

finally, i can open that container

which has baffled me all my life

baffled me with the strange things it boasts to contain

things which have in its capacity to turn my world upside down

now that ive opened it at long last

folks must be dying to know what that container contains

it contains my thoughts

and the container is called my brain!

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/golden-key/

 

 

 

5 thoughts on “ALAS! THE GOLDEN KEY I GOT

Leave a Reply

