Home » Uncategorized » WASTING THE TIME OF MY LIFE

WASTING THE TIME OF MY LIFE

Life is too short to waste the precious years of your youth

Throughout my life
From the day i entered teenage
I used to think my life will start now
Next month
Next year
Just one day, it will become more interesting
Less boring
More happy
And so i wasted year after year
Sitting at home, dewelling on my thoughts
Trying to understand life
And its stupid nuances
Turned out that i was wrong
Life dosnt change on its own
I was wasting ‘the time of my life’
The time i could have had so much fun….

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/no-time-to-waste/

8 thoughts on “WASTING THE TIME OF MY LIFE

  1. I remember thinking “I can’t wait until I’m 16. . . .21. . . a wife, a mom, a grandmother. . . .Somewhere in there I slowed down and realized how fast it was all going, and began to learn to enjoy the moment.

Leave a Reply

