Home » Uncategorized » “Share Your World” tag

“Share Your World” tag

What is your fave color?
My fave color is white….plain white of the snow

In what do you find the simplest of joy?
I find the simplest of joy in the taste that i get when i eat food hungrily…in my view, thats the true taste of food….also, when i hit bed after a long, tiring day and close my eyes and immediately find myself in the lap of sleep…thats true joy in my view

What is atleast one of your fave quotes
My all time fave quote is: your mind is everything, what you think, you become- buddha

What are you greatful for from the last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?
This may sound really bad but honestly, Im greatful for nothing from the past week..i dont even want to think about this past week (though i really hope to be greatful for something in the coming week) and im looking for the speedy completion of my syllabus in the coming week…my semester is just about to come and im damn nervous about it…

http://ceenphotography.com/2014/11/10/share-your-world-2014-week-45/

One thought on ““Share Your World” tag

Leave a Reply

