Home » Uncategorized » ME WHO??!

ME WHO??!

Ill never forget that day
The day i changed forever
I left that old me far behind
What i am now is a completely different story
It all started with the remnants of that voice call
I could not make any sense of which
“Im sorry, i shouldve told you this before”
Was all i could figure out
My curiosity got the best of me
When i set out to find out the real thing
What i found out shook the ground beneath my legs
And for a moment i thought i would drown
The person who knew stood in front of me
Apology written all over his face
As he announced to me my real origins
That iam the long lost daughter of the princess of Wales!…..

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/bad-signal/

Leave a Reply

