Home » Uncategorized » ANGEL THAT NIGHT…

ANGEL THAT NIGHT…

i was an angel that night,

the night of halloween,

demons tried to scare me away,

i suffered repeated demonic attacks,

one came from behind me,

another came in front of me,

yet another was hiding in my house,

but i had an aura of my own,

didnt got scared by either one of them,

i felt like i was invincible,

until i felt a cold touch on the back of my neck,

a touch so cold you could freeze for a sec,

and i looked behind,

ran my eyes to the farthest corner,

to find no one but a deserted road,

thats when i got scared….

Trick or Trick

One thought on “ANGEL THAT NIGHT…

Leave a Reply

