Home » Uncategorized » LONG LOST ACQUANTAINCE….

LONG LOST ACQUANTAINCE….

I stepped into an acquantaince house,
For the first time,
Everything about it caught my eye,
Eye after eye!,
I could not help but wonder,
Her house just looked like mine,
People said she kinda looked like me,
But her house too looked like mine!
How come your house looks just like mine,
No difference of even a stone?!,
She said imitating me was inherent in her,
Afterall she was my long lost sister!,
What? I cant get it, what you trying to say?
She told me if i remember that day,
The day when she got lost,
When her hand slipped from our mother’s hand,
In a heavily crowded fair,
The search for her went on and on,
Until she was found,
And my habits come naturally to her,
They are not forged….

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/doppelganger-alert/

7 thoughts on “LONG LOST ACQUANTAINCE….

  1. Pingback: Provands Lordship | litadoolan

Leave a Reply

