Home » personal » MISSING YOU SO DAMN MUCH….

MISSING YOU SO DAMN MUCH….

Today is the festival of lights,
Im missing you so much tonight,
Your memories of previous year,
Previous year of this day, They are haunting me,
Time and again my mind reminds me of you,
And my heart….
My heart is breaking up at your absence,
Your absence, which can never be fufilled,
I cried for you last time,
When you were still alive,
Secretly, so that no one could see,
Prayed to god to keep you alive,
I should have known,
You were just a living dead back then,
Soon to be transformed into fully dead…
P.S. im missing you again granny…..

3 thoughts on “MISSING YOU SO DAMN MUCH….

Leave a Reply

