Home » Uncategorized » IT WILL HAPPEN WHEN….

IT WILL HAPPEN WHEN….

My life is too much hard shit,
Im always chasing a hard slam,
Wish it could happen today,
Wish it could happen tommorow,
Its always in my hopes,
It will happen the day i pass,
I get passed even if by only one mark,
In a subject which i dread,
It will happen the day my hair,
My hair will finally behave,
Finally their divergent,
Ways can be tamed,
It will be the day,
My hyper active glands stop secreting,
Secreting a factory of oil,
It will happen on that day when,
When someone would call me talented…..

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/grand-slam

Leave a Reply

