Home » personal » HARDER AND HARDER I PRESS MY MEMORY

HARDER AND HARDER I PRESS MY MEMORY

Harder and harder i press my memory,
The first meeting i cant recount,
First meeting with my parents,
Wonder how it would have gone about,
Maybe my mind was too under developed,
To bookmark that event of importance,
Which try hard as i can,
I still cant recount,
I wonder how they must have felt,
Talking with me for the first time,
I wonder how i must have felt,
On talking to them the first time,
They must have told me im their creation,
That they for me are my gods,
That they are responsible for all of me,
Im a piece of their soul,
And when ill become a big big women,
Ill represent them in this world,
This will be when they are forever gone,
Gone into the next world…

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/reverse-shot/

2 thoughts on “HARDER AND HARDER I PRESS MY MEMORY

Leave a Reply

