Home » Uncategorized » MOST INTERESTING PERSON

MOST INTERESTING PERSON

Ive done this writing challenge before…nevertheless, im doing it again…because i think that this time, ive got a more accurate answer to this assignment…
The most interesting person that ive met in the past year is myself….i write this because i had a ton of holidays this time in which i did nothing but sat at home and whiled away my time…i had absolutely nothing to do…these holidays gave me lots and lots of time to take a look inside of me…introspect myself and my life…where am i heading from where i stand and whether or not im happy with my life…the way i live it or not….all this helped me to find out certain things about myself which i hadnt known before…it was as if i didnt know myself completely until now…
Being brutally honest here with myself, i found out that my wants will never be fulfilled…there is, in all honesty, so damn much that i want that i just cant have…all my wants used to fill up my mind when i went to sleep each night,…that i was forced to stop thinking about them…it made me angry…i didnt think about them as i knew that thinking about them will just make me realize this fact more and more that i cant have them…
I found out that i loved blocking people off of my life…a little connection lost here and i completely snap off that person’s existence from my life…maybe i should have known this before…afterall, this was the way in which i snapped off that girl from my life who considered me her dearest friend when i was 16…
All this time, i used to think that i loved going out…turned out, i didnt really…i loved staying at home all day…however boring it may become…there were innumerable times when i cancelled plans of going out just cuz it felt soo good to stay at home…also,i was soo bored during these holidays but now that ive resumed going to the university, i wish those holidays could come back…
Found out this ridiculously bad habit of comparing mysell with others…this is something which ive to let go…otherwise, i wouldnt be able to live peacefully…
Found out that ive got to really work hard if ive to get something out of this life for myself…i dont know if ill able to work as hard, but im hoping that i can…
These are all the ‘interesting’ things that i found out about myself…

Leave a Reply

