Home » Uncategorized » DONT NEED ANYONE

DONT NEED ANYONE

Simply,
No one.
I would politely decline all the offers ive got…..instead, i would audio-tape it myself….i know my voice will not be as impressive as theirs but atleast i know exactly at which post what was going through my mind….what was i feeling writing my posts….so my voice will be kind of modulated as and when required at each posts……they dont know what was going on…..they will be just narrating it without truly knowing what exactly i felt writing each one of my post.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/voice-work/

Leave a Reply

