Home » Uncategorized » OPENING SHIT!

OPENING SHIT!

You make me dance,bring me up,bring me down,plays it sweet,makes me move like a freak mr saxobeat
What can i say,can i talk,can i write after starting lines of my post goes like this mr huberman
All i can say is, im feeling sleepy,im feeling like yawning,im about to sleep, and its not even close to night!
I wish wordpress opened up on my laptop the way it does on my phone,but what can i do
Its not opening
And its so damn frustrating in this, in this, in this app of yours, mr wordpress
Tommorow’s gonna be sunday, and now im feeling hungry, even though im full, mr dailypost
This is, one of my, silliest post and i respect your decision not to like it, o people of blogging world
But those, who like it, heres a big hug coming your way, from me, o people of blogging world 😉

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/opening-lines/

Leave a Reply

