Home » Uncategorized » MY HOME!!

MY HOME!!

In my case the other end of the tunnel would turn around and would point towards my home only…sounds stupid i know but after spending quite a lot of time thinking about  my other favourite place apart from my home i came to the conclusion that i dont love any other place the way i love my home…..however good the other places might be but im really not able to live in them the way i live in my home….they seem good for a couple of days but after a couple of days my heart yearns to return to my home…..even the bed of a five star hotel cannot provide me the kind of comfort that the bed of my own home does;)

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/tunnel-vision/

4 thoughts on “MY HOME!!

  1. Or you could go through the tunnel to somewhere great and then in 2 days when your heart yearns for home you go back through the tunnel to home 😛

Leave a Reply

