Home » Uncategorized » THE EIGHTH SIN WOULD BE


The eight (th) deadly sin (s) would be
1) Lust- to have an intense desire or need
2) GLuttony- excess in eating and drinking
3) Greed- excessive or reprehensible aquistiveness
4) Laziness- disinclined to activity or exertion
5) Wrath- strong vengeful anger or indignation
6) Envy- painful or resentful awareness of an advantage enjoyed by another joined with a desire to possess the same advantage
7) Pride- quality or state of being proud
8) Judging people- an act of judging or stereotyping people based on their outer appearance, religion or the country to which they belong



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s