Home » Uncategorized » ONCE UPON A TIME I ACTUALLY HAD A BEST FRIEND….

ONCE UPON A TIME I ACTUALLY HAD A BEST FRIEND….

I dont know whether or not to believe in the idea of BFF forever because baring a year or two of my life ive never had a best friend….i dont know why but i never get along with people that well…though i made some very good friends in college but none of them come into the best friend category….ive almost lost touch with almost all of them…infact its been a couple of months since i talked to any “friend” on the phone….i dont know but i think that people find me kind off wierd… i have a way of pushing people out of my life…thats one of my drawbacks i know…but still the year 2006 was the best year of my life…i was 13 yrs old and i made friends with this wonderful girl who taught me the meaning of friendship….she and i became best friends in that year and our friendship continued till 2010 after which i had to change school….i changed my school to enter in a school that was even worse than the previous one…but at that time i had no option but to change…..my friend begged me not to leave her but i had to and so i did….as time went on i became more and more frustrated with my new school and took it out on her…didnt answer her calls nor replied to her messages…..i pushed her off of my life….today shes made a new best friend and im all alone on my own….
Leaving out my story i personally believe that the concept of having one person with whom one can share all that they want to can be true for some people and not quite true for some….

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/on-bees-and-efs/

Leave a Reply

