Home » Uncategorized » I refuse to feel bad about myself!

I refuse to feel bad about myself!

Awesome inspirational post!

Ivy Mosquito | Liberating My Creative Soul

Today is one of those days. You know, when you can count 100 things you don’t like just by looking in a mirror… Ahhhh… I feel unattractive today. But I refuse to talk myself down in my head.

My skin looks terrible, I have so many little scars and zits.

My hair looks… I don’t wanna look at it. Hairstyle is nonexistent and ugly and color didn’t catch on like I wanted to.

I have bags under my eyes. And my eyes look weird.

I have double chin.

I need to take care of depilation.

My teeth look yellow and my front tooth is chipped. I hate it.

tumblr_m5ctxtgBTl1qk1mjco1_500

Ok. I am mean to myself. Lets try something else…

My skin is amazing, it catches tan so fast I already look like I have been sunbathing. I also have a scar creme which will help smooth-en the skin on my cheeks.

View original post 758 more words

3 thoughts on “I refuse to feel bad about myself!

Leave a Reply

