Home » Uncategorized » IF I WAS FEARLESS…

IF I WAS FEARLESS…

if I was fearless I would have simply changed my school when I was small cuz that school gave me nothing but suffocation

if I was fearless I would have chosen the subject that I really wanted to study and not take up those in which I   had no interest

if I was fearless I would have gone out with the boy who loved me once

if I was fearless I would have made some real friends

if I was fearless I would roam around the world on my own

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/fearless-fantasies/

6 thoughts on “IF I WAS FEARLESS…

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Fearless Fantasies | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. Pingback: Fateful Blessing | TyroCharm

  3. Pingback: Play Poker Each Day | shivansh chaudhary

  4. Pingback: Meditation: An important aspect of our daily routine | Harmony 'n' Solace

Leave a Reply

