Home » Uncategorized » A MAKEUP ARTIST!?

A MAKEUP ARTIST!?

yeah, theres one thing that I wanted to start as a hobby and that’s…well…its make up!..i think I can be a good makeup artist…atleast I think…I wanted to pursue it as a part time job (is that really possible?)…I don’t know, I just love it!…im a product junkie…but, I cant possibly pursue it as a hobby…why?..i don’t think I can exactly pinpoint the exact reason for it…its just that circumstances here don’t permit me…i ve always wished to decorate the faces of television actors, models and on a higher note even celebs…I wanna be the face behind their gorgeous faces…I don’t know, the main reason why I love it so much is because the confidence it gives to a person…I mean, I know that your confidence should not depend on a thing so vain as makeup but I really cannot deny the fact that it certainly gives a boost to a person’s confidence…I love transforming faces (including mine)…but I don’t think this is the right time for me to pursue it as a hobby also because im pretty sure that it can divert me from the main goal of my life…I think ill pursue it sometime later when im well settled…

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/back-of-the-queue/

One thought on “A MAKEUP ARTIST!?

  1. Pingback: Updating My Life Queue | TyroCharm

Leave a Reply

