Home » Uncategorized » DEAR XXX

DEAR XXX

 dear xxx

im writing this because if ill say this to you in person you’ll probably never believe me…or you’ll just ignore me like you always did till now…

right from the first time i saw you ive always felt an intense attraction towards you…and i know this might sound cliche or childlike but it was not an ordinary attraction…you are always in my mind…sometimes i feel that im you only!… 

its another thing that you never reciprocated my love back…i dont know why youre always  so indifferent towards me…are you scared of something?…

i dont know what goes on in your mind…all i know is that my love for you is like eternal rocks beneath…it will never change…

but since youve made up your mind to always treat me like im an invisible object i also dont wish to force myself upon you…im going forever…far away from you…i hope you’ll have a good time ahead

just remember that ill always love you…youll always be in my mind…

regards

zzz

 P.S- this is just a figment of my imagination… i know, not good enough

http://writing101june2014.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “DEAR XXX

  1. Nice post. I learn something totally new and challenging
    on sites I stumbleupon every day. It’s always exciting
    to read articles from other writers and use a little something from their sites.

Leave a Reply

