Home » Uncategorized » Kim and Kanye are Kommitted

Kim and Kanye are Kommitted

haha this was hilarious!

Doctor Hollywood

Image

 

As a student of human behavior, I love to make predictions about how people will act in situations.  The Kimye wedding is set to take place this weekend, and since I won’t be there in person (I guess my invitation got lost in the mail), I am left to fantasize about what it will be like.  And let’s face it, I have seen Kim get married before and the engagement (complete with 50-piece orchestra and a poorly spelled scoreboard display) was televised, so it’s not like I’m shooting blind here.   

Here are my psychologically-based, purely scientific predictions of what will happen this weekend in Florence when Kimye says “I do.” 

  1. Kim and Kanye will pretend to be royalty—We all know that Kanye is a narcissist.  He vacillates between claiming to be Jesus, Warhol, the new Kurt Cobain, the new Jim Morrison (maybe he’s actually suffering from multiple…

View original post 514 more words

Leave a Reply

